SCHEDULE – WOMEN’S VOLLEYBALL

Volleyball Header Photo

image of movie camera  To see livestreams of home games go to the NWAC School Broadcast Links and click on Highline

NOTE:  beginning Oct. 28, 2021, for all home athletic events in the Highline College Pavilion, spectators will be required to wear masks and show  proof of vaccination before being able to enter.

Women's Volleyball Schedule 2021

CategoryDateTimeOpponentLocationResult
AUGUST
Aug. 27 (Fri.)3pmShoreline Away (Mt. Vernon, WA)Win 3-1
Aug. 27 (Fri.)6pmSkagitLose 0-3
Aug. 28 (Sat.)4pmEverettAway (Whatcom)Win 3-2
Aug. 28 (Sat.)7pmWhatcomAwayLose 3-2
SEPTEMBER
TournamentSept. 3 (Fri.)2pmWhatcomAwayLose 1-3
TournamentSept. 3 (Fri)6pmRogueAwayLose 1-3
TournamentSept. 4 (Sat.)SpokaneAwayWin 3-1
TournamentSept. 4 (Sat.)11amColumbia BasinAwayWin 3-1
TournamentSept. 10 (Fri.)11amSkagitAwayLose 1-3
TournamentSept. 10 (Fri.)3pmWenatchee
TournamentSept. 11 (Sat.)11amSouthwestern OregonAwayWin 3-0
TournamentSept. 11 (Sat.)3pmBellevueAwayWin 3-0
Sept. 14 (Tues.)7pmEdmondsHomeLose 2-3
ConferenceSept. 22 (Wed.)7pmCentraliaAwayWin 3-0
ConferenceSept. 29 (Wed.)7pmGreen RiverAwayWin 3-0
OCTOBER
ConferenceOct. 1 (Fri.)6pmTacomaHomeWin 3-0
ConferenceOct. 6 (Wed.)6pmSouth Puget SoundHomeWin 3-0
ConferenceOct. 8 (Fri.)7pmPierceAwayLose 1-3
ConferenceOct. 13 (Wed.)7pm Lower ColumbiaAwayWin 3-0
ConferenceOct. 20 (Wed.) 6pm CentraliaHomeWin 3-0
ConferenceOct. 27 (Wed.) 6pm Green RiverHomeWin 3-0
ConferenceOct. 29 (Fri.) 7pm TacomaAwayWin 3-2
NOVEMBER
ConferenceNov. 3 (Wed.)7pmSouth Puget SoundAwayWin 3-0
ConferenceNov. 5 (Fri.)6pmPierce HomeLose 0-3
ConferenceNov. 10 (Wed.)6pmLower ColumbiaHomeWin 3-2
PLAYOFFS
Nov. 13 10amRogueBellevueLose 0-3
Nov. 136pmBellevueBellevueLost 0-3

NOTE:  beginning Oct. 28, 2021, for all home athletic events in the Highline College Pavilion, spectators will be required to wear masks and show  proof of vaccination before being able to enter.

 

Volleyball Action Photo