SCHEDULE – WOMEN’S VOLLEYBALL

Women Volleyball Action Photo

image of movie camera  To see livestreams of home games go to the NWAC School Broadcast Links and click on Highline

Women's Volleyball Schedule 2021

CategoryDateTimeOpponentLocationResult
AUGUST
Aug. 27 (Fri.)3pmShoreline Away (Mt. Vernon, WA)Win 3-1
Aug. 27 (Fri.)6pmSkagitLose 0-3
Aug. 28 (Sat.)4pmEverettAway (Whatcom)Win 3-2
Aug. 28 (Sat.)7pmWhatcomAwayLose 3-2
SEPTEMBER
TournamentSept. 3 (Fri.)2pmWhatcomAwayLose 1-3
TournamentSept. 3 (Fri)6pmRogueAwayLose 1-3
TournamentSept. 4 (Sat.)SpokaneAwayWin 3-1
TournamentSept. 4 (Sat.)11amColumbia BasinAwayWin 3-1
TournamentSept. 10 (Fri.)11amSkagitAwayLose 1-3
TournamentSept. 10 (Fri.)3pmWenatchee
TournamentSept. 11 (Sat.)11amSouthwestern OregonAwayWin 3-0
TournamentSept. 11 (Sat.)3pmBellevueAwayWin 3-0
Sept. 14 (Tues.)7pmEdmondsHomeLose 2-3
ConferenceSept. 22 (Wed.)7pmCentraliaAwayWin 3-0
ConferenceSept. 29 (Wed.)7pmGreen RiverAwayWin 3-0
OCTOBER
ConferenceOct. 1 (Fri.)6pmTacomaHomeWin 3-0
ConferenceOct. 6 (Wed.)6pmSouth Puget SoundHomeWin 3-0
ConferenceOct. 8 (Fri.)7pmPierceAwayLose 1-3
ConferenceOct. 13 (Wed.)7pm Lower ColumbiaAwayWin 3-0
ConferenceOct. 20 (Wed.) 6pm CentraliaHome
ConferenceOct. 27 (Wed.) 6pm Green RiverHome
ConferenceOct. 29 (Fri.) 7pm TacomaAway
NOVEMBERAway
ConferenceNov. 3 (Wed.)7pmSouth Puget SoundAway
ConferenceNov. 5 (Fri.)6pmPierce Home
ConferenceNov. 10 (Wed.)6pmLower ColumbiaHome

Volleyball Action Photo