SCHEDULE – WOMEN’S TENNIS

Women's Tennis Action Photo

 

The Spring 2022 Women’s Tennis schedule

(note: Highlne plays its home matches at the Boeing Employee Tennis Club (Kent, WA).

DateTime OpponentLocationResult
Feb. 12, 2022 (Sat.)7:30amCollege of Idaho home (BETC)
Feb. 19 (Sat.)1pmPacific Lutheran Univ. (NCAA DIII) away (Sprinkler Rec. Center - Tacoma)
Feb. 25 (Fri.)1pmPacific University (NCAA DIII) away (Forest Grove, OR)
Feb. 26 (Sat.)12pmWillamette University (NCAA DIII) away (Salem, OR)
Feb. 27 (Sun.)11amLewis and Clark College (NCAA DIII) away (Portland, OR)
March 4 (Fri.)8pmBellevue home (BETC)
March 16 (Wed.)4pmUniversity of Puget Soundaway
March 19 (Sat.)7:30amSpokane Collegehome (BETC)
April 8 (Fri.)8pmBellevue Collegeaway (Harbor Square Athletics Club - Edmonds)
April 15 (Fri.)2pmTreasure Valleyaway
April 22 (Fri.)4pmLewis and Clark State College (NAIA) away (Lewiston ID)
April 23 (Sat.)12pmSpokane Collegeaway (Spokane)
May 7 (Sat.)11amTreasure Valley home (BETC)
May 14-15 (Sat.-Sun.)NWAC ChampionshipsWenatchee WRAC

 

Women's Tennis Action Photo