SCHEDULE – WOMEN’S TENNIS

Women's Tennis Action Photo

 

The 2023 Women’s Tennis schedule

(note: Highlne plays its home matches at the Boeing Employee Tennis Club (Kent, WA).

2023 Tennis Schedule

DateTime OpponentLocationResult
Feb. 17, 2023 (Fri.)5:30pmPacific Lutheran Univ. (NCAA DIII) Galbraith Tennis Center
Feb. 18 (Sat.)8amCollege of Idahohome (BETC)
Feb. 24 (Fri.)3pmPacific University (NCAA DIII) away (Forest Grove, OR)
Feb. 25 (Sat.)3pmLewis and Clark College (NCAA DIII) away (Salem, OR)
Feb. 26 (Sun.)11amWillamette University (NCAA DIII) away (Salem, OR)
March 10 (Fri.)8pmBellevue home (BETC)
March 18 (Sat.)9:30amSpokanehome (BETC)
March 25 (Sat.)9amMesa CC (AZ)away
March 25 (Sat.)4pmParadise Valley CC (AZ)away
March 27 (Mon.)3pmOttawa Univ. (AZ)away
March 28 (Tues.)10amArizona Christian Univ. (AZ)away
April 8 (Sat.)9:30amTreasure Valley CC home (BETC)
April 21 (Fri.)4pmLewis & Clark State College (NAIA)away
April 22 (Sat.)12pmSpokaneaway
April 29 (Sat.)12pmTreasure Valley CCaway
May 5 (Fri.)6pmBellevueaway
May 13-14 (Sat.-Sun.)NWAC ChampionshipsWenatchee WRAC

 

Women's Tennis Action Photo