Highline Athletics Staff and Coaches

Directory

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Athletic DirectorJohn Dunn(206) 592-3455jdunn@highline.edu
Assistant Athletic DirectorLaura Rosa(206) 592-3312lrosa@highline.edu
Athletic Facilities ManagerBarry Carel(206) 592-3036bcarel@highline.edu
Athletics Trainer
Strength and ConditioningTaylor Chisholm
Academic AdvisorLaura Rosa(206) 592-3312lrosa@highline.edu
Women's GolfSteve Turcotte - Head Coachsdturcotte@comcast.net
Women's GolfTony Willis - Assistant Coach
Men's BasketballChe Dawson - Head Coach(206) 592-3087cdawson@highline.edu
Men's BasketballDave Denny - Assistant Coach
Men's BasketballClarence Ryan - Assistant Coach
Men's BasketballNathan TeGrootenhuis - Assistant Coach
Men's BasketballCameron Swanson - Assistant Coach
Men's BasketballTaylor Chisholm - Strength and Conditioning Coach
Men's SoccerSteve Mohn - Head Coachsmohn19@gmail.com
Men's SoccerRalphael Cox - Assistant Coach
Men's SoccerNick Rosato - Assistant Coach
Women's VolleyballChris Littleman - Head Coachclittleman@highline.edu
Women's VolleyballRuss Dickinson - Assistant Coach
Women's VolleyballJeff McDonald -  Assistant Coach
Women's BasketballDamien Crump - Head Coach(206) 592-4283dcrump@highline.edu
Women's BasketballSarah Quantz - Assistant Coach
Women's SoccerTom Moore - Head Coach253-221-3154tmoore@highline.edu
Women's SoccerMasree Butler - Assistant Coach
Women's SoftballJason Evans  - Head Coachjevans@highline.edu
Women's SoftballBrooke Howard - Assistant Coach
Women's TennisLaura Rosa - Head Coach(206) 592-3312lrosa@highline.edu
Women's TennisMakoa Rosa - Assistant Coach
Women's TennisMimy Evans - Volunteer Assistant Coach
Men's WrestlingVacant - For inquiries about the Wrestling Program please contact Makoa Rosa mrosa@highline.edu