SCHEDULE – MEN’S SOCCER

Home Soccer matches will be played at the Starfire Soccer Complex (Tukwila, WA)

Men's Soccer Schedule 2021

CategoryDateTimeOpponentLocationResult
AUGUST
FriendlyAug. 25 (Wed.)11amColumbia BasinStarfire (home)Win 2-0
FriendlyAug. 26 (Thurs.)12pm ChemeketaStarfire (home)Win 3-2
SEPTEMBER
ConferenceSept. 11 (Sat.)6:15pmEverettawayWin 4-0
ConferenceSept. 15 (Wed.)2pmWhatcomStarfire (home)Lose 2-1
Conference Sept. 18 (Sat.)3pmEdmondsStarfire (home)Win 3-0
ConferenceSept. 22 (Wed.)4:15pmSkagit ValleyawayLose 4-2
ConferenceSept. 25 (Sat.)2pmPeninsulaawayLose 2-1
ConferenceSept. 29 (Wed.)2pmTacomaStarfire (home)Win 2-1
OCTOBER
ConferenceOct. 6 (Wed.)5:15pmPierceawayWin 1-0 (forfeit)
ConferenceOct. 9 (Sat.)2:15pmS. Puget Sound awayWin 4-1
ConferenceOct. 13 (Wed.)3pmBellevueStarfire (home)Lose 2-1
ConferenceOct. 16 (Sat.)2:15pmTacomaawayLose 2-1
ConferenceOct. 23 (Sat.)2pmPierceStarfire (home)
ConferenceOct. 27 (Wed.)3pmS. Puget Sound Starfire (home)
ConferenceOct. 30 (Sat.)2:15pmBellevueaway
NOVEMBER
PLAYOFFS

Men Soccer action photo