Men's Soccer Action Photo

Contact Head Coach Steve Mohn –
email:   or 

The Season in Review

The team finished an excellent season at 5-0-1, scoring 29 goals while only allowing six goals.  In addition to finishing first in the NWAC West Division, it was the only team in the league to play with out a loss. It was the top scoring team by average in the league with 4.83 goals a game (29 goals in 6 games) and fifth in the leage in average goals allowed at 1.00 goal a game.

Alex Velasco led the league in assists (11) and points (29), and was second in goals (9). Zane Baumgradt added seven goals and 16 points. Sam Prusynski played every minute in goal and was a league leader in allowing only one goal a game. 

A strong returning cast promises continued success when the team returns to normal play for the 2021/22 season.

Highline Men’s Soccer Team Spring 2021Highline Men's Soccer Team Spring 2021

Spring 2021 in Photographs